

## **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Mr. Sureshchandra Gokaldas Vaja	Chairperson	
Mr. Pratik Rajendrabhai Kothari	Member	
Mr. Laxman Rudabhai Ajagiya	Member	
Dr. Shital Bharatkumar Badshah	Member	
The Company Secretary of the Company shall act as Secretary of the Committee		

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Dr. Shital Bharatkumar Badshah	Chairperson	
Mr. Laxman Rudabhai Ajagiya	Member	
Mr. Pratik Rajendrabhai Kothari	Member	
Mr. Sureshchandra Gokaldas Vaja	Member	
The Company Secretary of the Company shall act as Secretary of the Committee		

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
Mr. Pratik Rajendrabhai Kothari	Chairperson	
Mr. Laxman Rudabhai Ajagiya	Member	
Dr. Shital Bharatkumar Badshah	Member	
Mr. Sureshchandra Gokaldas Vaja	Member	
The Company Secretary of the Company shall act as Secretary of the Committee		

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
Ms. Khushboo Chandrakant Doshi	Chairperson	
Mr. Utsav Kishorbhai Doshi	Member	
Mr. Pratik Rajendrabhai Kothari	Member	
The Company Secretary of the Company shall act as Secretary of the Committee		

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE		
Ms. Khushboo Chandrakant Doshi	Chairperson	
Mr. Rajesh Nanalal Doshi	Member	
Dr. Shital Bharatkumar Badshah	Member	
The Company Secretary of the Company shall act as Secretary of the Committee		

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*